MP By Election Result 2020

MP By Election Result 2020: MP By election Result 2020 LIVE Updates: Security has been beefed up at the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) office in Bhopal after early trends showed BJP leading in 17 seats. Former chief minister Kamal Nath reached the Congress office in the state capital following party’s lead in nine seats MP By Election Result 2020.

MP By Election Result 2020: Mayawati’s BSP is leading in one seat. Counting of votes is underway for the Madhya Pradesh by-elections to 28 Assembly seats. While BJP is leading in Sanwer, Suwasra, Nepanagar, Gwalior and 13 other seats, Congress is ahead in Hatpipliya and eight other seats. BSP’s Adal Singh Kansana and BJP’s Girraj Dandotiya are trailing in Morena. The counting started with postal ballots and followed by EVMs. This time more votes have been polled through postal ballots as elderly mostly used the method considering the Covid-19 situation.

MP By Election Result 2020 Important Link:
MP By Election Result 2020View Here
Join Our WhatsApp GroupClick Here
Other Important Link:
Register For Free Government Job AlertRegister Here
Join Our WhatsApp GroupClick Here
Join Our Telegram GroupTelegram
Social Media GroupFacebook / InstaGram / Twitter


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here