Bihar Election Result 2020

 Bihar Election Result 2020: Know who got majority of 122 seats in trends, NDA or Grand Alliance?

Bihar Election Result 2020: The difference in seats between Nitish and Tejashwi in the trend of a collision, know the latest figures

Bihar Election Result 2020: Bihar Election 2020 Results LIVE: Tejashwi Yadav got majority in trends, know who is ahead in how many seats so far.

Bihar Election Result 2020: Counting of votes has started in 243 seats of Bihar assembly elections. For counting, 55 counting centers have been set up in 38 districts. There are 414 halls in these 55 counting centers. Postal ballets will be counted first. After this EVM votes will be counted. Stay with ABP News to know the updates of the moment related to Bihar elections.

Bihar Election Result 2020: According to the latest trends, the Grand Alliance of RJD, Congress and Left is leading in 124 seats. At the same time, the NDA of JDU and BJP is leading in 111 seats. In the Grand Alliance, RJD was ahead in 87, Congress 25 and Left 12 seats. At the same time, BJP is ahead in 56 seats, JDU 49, Ham four and VIP 2 seats in NDA.

Bihar Election Result 2020: In the trends, Tejashwi Yadav has got a majority. Till now the Grand Alliance is leading in 124 seats. 122 seats are needed to form a government. At present, the NDA is ahead in 89 seats. RJD was ahead in 86, Congress 28 and Left 10 seats. At the same time, BJP was ahead in 50 and JDU 35 seats.

Bihar Election Result 2020: from Mokama, RJD’s Anant Singh is leading. Jiteenram Manjhi of Hum is leading from Imam Hanj. Pappu Yadav is following from Madhepura. RJD leader Tejashwi Yadav is leading from Raghopur. Minister Shailesh Kumar is following in Nitish government from Jamalpur.

Important Link:
Bihar Election ResultView Here
Election Commission Official SiteView Here
Join Our WhatsApp GroupClick Here
Other Important Link:
Register For Free Government Job AlertRegister Here
Join Our WhatsApp GroupClick Here
Join Our Telegram GroupTelegram
Social Media GroupFacebook / InstaGram / Twitter


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here